top of page
front cover_edited.jpg

I am so excited to announce that Volume One of my four part

The Soul Reason: Remembering Why You Are Here

series is here! 

What's this all about?

I am so glad you asked! 

Over the course of the past four years, I have conducted over 200 email Akashic readings and about four times as many live readings! As I experienced these intuitive readings, it became clear that some themes, lessons, understandings, and perspectives are universal and, if shared, I would be able to help many more souls than I can fit into my schedule. 


I have organized these basic themes and the real-life applications of these concepts into four different books to create a complete series of learning from the Akashic.


Within each book, I include real questions from my clients and the answers provided from the Akashic to help you understand how to apply these concepts in your life so, you too can remember why you are here! 

Be sure to follow me on social media or join my mailing list to get your sneak preview of all the Akashic insights that will be explored in each of my upcoming books. I will be releasing snip-its and excerpts over the next several months! 

For now, here is a little bit of what to expect (subject to change!):

The Soul Reason: Remembering Why You Are Here

Volume 1:  The Human and The Soul (Click to Purchase)

Volume 2: Soulful Relationships coming Spring 2022

Volume 3: Your Soul's Expression: Home, Work, Purpose

Volume 4: Advanced Concepts: Past Lives, Healing, Expansion

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
bottom of page